Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Neopit, Wisconsin

Antigo Ice Arena Gun Show

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 3:00pm
Antigo Ice Arena
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Antigo Ice Arena Gun Show

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Antigo Ice Arena
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Antigo Ice Arena Gun Show

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Antigo Ice Arena
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Neopit Top Searches

Music in the Park - AHS Jazz Band

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Spotlite Polka

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Thrillbillies

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Travor Two Bears

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Northernaires

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - KNX

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Elvis

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Silouhettes

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Hip Pocket

Monday, Jul 2, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Monroe Crossing

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Lyle and More

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Kids From Wisconsin At Shawano

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:30pm
Shawano Community High School
Shawano, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - ProKrastinators

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Thunder Country

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Kids From Wisconsin At Antigo

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 2:00pm
Antigo High School
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Stone Soup

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Community Band

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Park West
Antigo, WI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Camp Five Museum

5480 Connor Farm Rd
Laona, WI
In the late 1890's, Camp Five began operations as a logging camp in northern Wisconsin, in 1914, a farm was developed at the site by the Connor Lum...
Read More »

Langlade County Historical Society Museum

404 Superior Street
Antigo, WI
Mission Statement :The mission of the Langlade County Historical Society (LCHS) is to preserve, advance, and disseminate knowledge in the history o...
Read More »

Neopit Top Searches

Lumberjack Steam Train

5068 U.S. Hwy 8
Laona, WI
About Us :In the late 1890's, Camp Five began operations as a logging camp in northern Wisconsin, in 1914, a farm was developed at the site by the ...
Read More »

New London Skate Park

800 Montgomery Street
New London, WI
This newly refinished facility is designed for skateboards, BMX bikes and roller blades. It contains quarter pipes, launch boxes, grind rails and a...
Read More »

Raptor Education Group

N2160 W Rollwood Rd
Antigo, WI
Raptor Education Group, Inc is a 501 (C)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to the care and rehabilitation of injured or orphaned native bird spe...
Read More »

Swan Park

909 Brainards Drive
Waupaca, WI
Amenities:Baseball Field, Batting Cages, Grill(s), Lighted Ball Diamonds, Open to the public, Park Benches, Picnic Area, Playground Equipment, Rest...
Read More »