Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Elton, Wisconsin

Music in the Park - String Fever

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Stone Soup

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Elvis and Family

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Elton Top Searches

The Antigo Rotary Club Presents - Kids from Wisconsin

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 2:00pm
Antigo High School
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Community Band

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Fox Fire

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Langlade County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 9:00am
Langlade County Fairgrounds
Antigo, WI
Read More »
Langlade County Fair

Langlade County Fair

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 10:00am
Langlade County Fairgrounds
Antigo, WI
Read More »
Langlade County Fair

Langlade County Fair

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 9:00am
Langlade County Fairgrounds
Antigo, WI
Read More »
Langlade County Fair

Langlade County Fair

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 11:00am
Langlade County Fairgrounds
Antigo, WI
Read More »
Langlade County Fair

Langlade County Fair

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 at 12:00pm
Langlade County Fairgrounds
Antigo, WI
Read More »
Langlade County Fair

Music in the Park - Second Edition

Monday, Aug 3, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Dig Deep

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Rocker

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Red Higgins

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Black Label Society

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 7:00pm
Mohican North Star Casino
Bowler, WI
Read More »
Black Label Society

Music in the Park - MLC Blues

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Sun Downers

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Slidin On Ice

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »

Music in the Park - Lovin Country

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
City Park Bandstand
Antigo, WI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Raptor Education Group

Raptor Education Group
N2160 W Rollwood Rd
Antigo, WI
Raptor Education Group, Inc is a 501 (C)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to the care and rehabilitation of injured or orphaned native bird spe...
Read More »

Langlade County Historical Society Museum

Langlade County Historical Society Museum
404 Superior Street
Antigo, WI
Mission Statement :The mission of the Langlade County Historical Society (LCHS) is to preserve, advance, and disseminate knowledge in the history o...
Read More »

Lumberjack Steam Train

Lumberjack Steam Train
5068 U.S. Hwy 8
Laona, WI
About Us :In the late 1890's, Camp Five began operations as a logging camp in northern Wisconsin, in 1914, a farm was developed at the site by the ...
Read More »

Elton Top Searches

Camp Five Museum

Camp Five Museum
5480 Connor Farm Rd
Laona, WI
In the late 1890's, Camp Five began operations as a logging camp in northern Wisconsin, in 1914, a farm was developed at the site by the Connor Lum...
Read More »

Rhinelander Logging Museum

Rhinelander Logging Museum
About Us :Located in Rhinelander, the Home of the    Hodag,  the Logging Museum is the only authentic logging camp in Northern ...
Read More »