Add an Event

Food Truck Festivals Near Me in Elmwood, WI

Spirit of the Saint Croix Art Festival

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Lakefront Park
Hudson, WI
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 6:00pm
Lazy Monk Brewing LLC
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »

Heritage Days - Spaghetti Dinner

Friday, Sep 28, 2018
New Richmond Heritage Center
New Richmond, WI
Read More »

Elmwood Top Searches

Heritage Days

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30am
New Richmond Heritage Center
New Richmond, WI
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Lazy Monk Brewing LLC
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »

Heritage Days

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
New Richmond Heritage Center
New Richmond, WI
Read More »

Dallas Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:00am
Dallas, WI
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival - Native Americans and the Imagination

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival - Barstow and Grand: Issue #2 Release Reading

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival - Meet the School Authors: Book Sale and Signing

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Eau Claire Memorial High School
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:30pm
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:30am to 3:15pm
L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »